Bruno Mars – “Locked out of Heaven” Single Premiere, G+ Hangout, and Live Chat

Il nuovo singolo che anticipa il secondo album di Bruno Mars è “Locked out of Heaven”

L’anteprima mondiale sarà il primo Ottobre, 4 PM PST/ 7 PM EST/12 AM GMT, in esclusiva su  http://youtube.com/brunomarsInoltre ci sarà una live chat e una Google + Hangout (videoconferenza su Google plus).

Maggiori info qui:

https://plus.google.com/u/0/events/cetcf59n5d0udo5drg6afpaoiss

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s